Freaking Sucks!


I upgraded my computer and since i replaced all the hardware on my pc i had to install a fresh copy of windows 7 thus losing all my Sims 2 cc and all the upcoming recolors!!!! I am so bummed. Back to square one!!!!! I should really backup my files….. Ohhh well but the good thing is my computer is 5x faster!!!!! thank goodness my hubby is such a computer whiz!!!! I am almost finished installing all the Sims games and i should be able to start recoloring the files i previously had by tonight. Hopefully!

2 thoughts on “Freaking Sucks!

    1. lol! i KNOW WHAT YOU MEAN…..I installed all the games and i am focusing on getting all the cc back. i will be back with some updates soon.

Leave a Reply

